Greening the Silicon Valley since 1994

Our City Forest has been Silicon Valley's nonprofit urban forestry and environmental stewardship leader since 1994. We believe in the power of trees to turn our neighborhoods and cities from gray to green, and we believe in the power of people to help achieve this transformation.

OCF LOGO_DARKLightGreen.png

Meet the team

Rhonda Berry    Rberry@ourcityforest.org    CEO & Presiden t

Rhonda Berry

Rberry@ourcityforest.org

CEO & President

Edgar Echevarria    Edgar@ourcityforest.org    Lawn Busters and Stewardship Manager

Edgar Echevarria

Edgar@ourcityforest.org

Lawn Busters and Stewardship Manager

 
Briana Horta    Briana@ourcityforest.org    Planting Manager

Briana Horta

Briana@ourcityforest.org

Planting Manager

Nancy Solorio    Nancy@ourcityforest.org    AmeriCorps Grant Program Officer

Nancy Solorio

Nancy@ourcityforest.org

AmeriCorps Grant Program Officer

 
Nara Baker    Nara@ourcityforest.org    Community Nursery Manager/ISA Certified Arborist #WE-12052A

Nara Baker

Nara@ourcityforest.org

Community Nursery Manager/ISA Certified Arborist #WE-12052A

Vera Cordova Mendoza    Vera@ourcityforest.org    Field Manager

Vera Cordova Mendoza

Vera@ourcityforest.org

Field Manager

 

Congratulations to our AmeriCorps members for completing their terms of service!

Team_Photo_8-1-18.jpg